Skip to main content

Contact Field

Administration #

Student Programming Specialist

Susan Corrie-Franklin
Phone: (317) 274-0734
Email: smkinser@iupui.edu
More about Susan

Senior Administrative Field Secretary

Cheryl Spencer
Phone: (317) 274-8467
Email: cherspen@iupui.edu
More about Cheryl

Director

Stephanie Lyons
Phone: (317) 274-8468
Email: steplyon@iupui.edu
More about Stephanie

IU Bloomington #

BSW

Nicki Williamson
Phone: (812) 855-2096
Email: nharlan@iu.edu
More about Nicki

MSW

Jennifer Hammond
Phone: (812) 855-1345
Email: jennhamm@iu.edu
More about Jennifer

IU East #

BSW and MSW

Lisa Steiner
Phone: (765) 973-8408
Email: lsteiner@indiana.edu
More about Lisa

IU Fort Wayne #

BSW

Aisha-Amina Smiley
Phone: (260) 481-6080
Email: aismiley@iu.edu
More about Aisha-Amina

BSW and MSW

Amanda Wyatt
Phone: (260) 257-6875
Email: wyatta@iu.edu
More about Amanda

MSW

Jan Nes
Phone: (260) 481-6081
Email: jnes@iupui.edu
More about Jan

IUPUI #

Field Administrator for MSW

Robert Weiler
Phone: (317) 274-6707
Email: rweiler@iupui.edu
More about Robert

BSW – IV-E Field Coordinator

Wendy Mayes
Phone: (317) 274-6789
Email: wmayes@iupui.edu
More about Wendy

BSW

Renee Betts
Phone: (317) 274-7680
Email: rsturner@iupui.edu
More about Renee

BSW & MSW Online

Brianna Gates
Phone: (317) 274-6733
Email: bgates@iupui.edu
More about Brianna

MSW – Schools | Children, Youth, & Families

Karen Blessinger
Phone: (317) 274-6738
Email: keblessi@iue.edu
More about Karen

MSW – Health | International | Leadership

Erika Galyean
Phone: (317) 278-4864
Email: ergalyea@iupui.edu
More about Erika

MSW – Mental Health & Addictions

Minjoo Morlan
Phone: (317) 274-8250
Email: mmorlan@iupui.edu
More about Minjoo

MSW – IV-E Field Coordinator

Jackie Votapek
Phone: (317) 278-9813
Email: jvotapek@iupui.edu
More about Jackie

Online Program #

MSW

Jennifer Hippie
Phone: (317) 274-6727
Email: hjippie@iun.edu
More about Jennifer

Lisa Hubbard
Phone: (317) 278-9874
Email: lshubbar@iu.edu
More about Lisa

Michelle Moore
Phone:
Email: mlm43@iu.edu
More about Michelle

Leila Mortazavi
Phone: (317) 274-6722
Email: lmortaza@iu.edu
More about Leila

IU Northwest #

BSW

Tyra Walker-Robinson
Phone: (219) 980-6785
Email: tlrobins@iun.edu
More about Tyra

MSW

Ray’Shonda Moore
Phone: (219) 981-4201
Email: raymsmit@iu.edu
More about Ray’Shonda

IU South Bend #

BSW

Lindsay Evans
Phone: (574) 520-4140
Email: leevans3@iun.edu
More about Lindsay

BSW and MSW

Catherine Herzog
Phone: (574) 520-5554
Email: cdherzog@iu.edu
More about Catherine

MSW

Shotunus Peterson
Phone: (574) 520-4247
Email: shdpeter@indiana.edu
More about Shotunus

IU Southeast #


MSW

Serretta Gordon
Phone: (812) 856-7167
Email: sergordo@iupui.edu
More about Serretta